Tune-In Alert: Airtime for AMA Pro Flat Track's Action from Springfield TT on MAVTV

NEWS July 25, 2012


Tune-In Alert: Airtime for AMA Pro Flat Track's Action from Springfield TT on MAVTV

Photo by Dave Hoenig

DAYTONA BEACH, Fla. (July 25, 2012) - AMA Pro Flat Track's racing action from the Springfield TT will be aired tomorrow (Thursday, July 26) evening on MAVTV at 9:00 p.m. ET/6:00 p.m. PT and late Thursday evening at 12:00 midnight ET/9:00 p.m. PT.

How to catch the action:

Find out how to get MAVTV by going to http://mavtv.com/get-mavtv.html

MAVTV is available nationwide on:

• Dish Network - 361

Please check your local listings for a channel line-up to find MAVTV. Search Lucas Oil Motorsports Hour or Motorsports Hour if you don't see the program listed.

An announcement regarding the upcoming airdate of the Springfield Mile will be announced shortly.

Next Up
AMA Pro Flat Track is headed to the Cal Fair Expo for the Sacramento Mile. Stay connected with AMA Pro Flat Track at www.twitter.com/AMAProFlatTrack and www.facebook.com/AMAProFlatTrackSeries.

 


blog comments powered by Disqus
  • Clearwater Lights
  • Cortech
  • Dunlop
  • Harley-Davidson
  • KYMCO
  • MotoBatt
  • Mr. Sign
  • Racersites
  • Saddlemen
  • Sunoco
  • Thom Duma Jewelers