Tune-In Alert: Pomona Half-Mile Airs Saturday (December 29th) on NBC Sports

NEWS December 26, 2012


Tune-In Alert: Pomona Half-Mile Airs Saturday (December 29th) on NBC Sports

Photo by Dave Hoenig

DAYTONA BEACH, Fla. (December 26, 2012) - AMA Pro Flat Track's racing action from the Law Tigers Flat Track Finals at Pomona Fairplex will be aired this Saturday (December 29) at 1:00 p.m. ET/10:00 a.m. PT. with a re-airing on Monday (December 31) at 3:00 p.m. ET/12:00 p.m. PT.

How to catch the action:

See NBC Sports' TV listings and channel lineup by going to http://nbcsports.msnbc.com/

NBC Sports Channels on Select Providers:
• Dish Network - 159
• DirecTV - 220
• AT&T U-Verse - 640

Please check your local listings for a channel line-up to find NBC Sports. Search Lucas Oil Motorsports Hour or Motorsports Hour if you don't see the program listed.

 


blog comments powered by Disqus
  • Clearwater Lights
  • Cortech
  • Dunlop
  • Harley-Davidson
  • KYMCO
  • MotoBatt
  • Mr. Sign
  • Racersites
  • Saddlemen
  • Sunoco
  • Thom Duma Jewelers