Tune-In Alert: Live Streaming of Indy Mile

NEWS August 17, 2013


Tune-In Alert: Live Streaming of Indy Mile

Photo by Dave Hoenig

INDIANAPOLIS, Ind. (August 17, 2013) - With today's AMA Pro Flat Track presented by J&P Cycles event underway at the Indiana State Fairgrounds in Indianapolis, Ind., fans who are unable to make the trip to see the Indy Mile in person are encouraged to watch the action in real time on AMA Pro Live, AMA Pro Racing's live streaming portal.

Now Streaming Live at http://www.amaprolive.com/ft/?Ch=1&Pn=results.

Tonight's live streaming coverage includes multiple video channels including a simulcast of the JumboTron video feed featured at the event. Live Timing and Scoring is available alongside the video feeds and the premium coverage of this event is sure to give fans an incredible viewing experience. Tune in now at http://www.amaprolive.com/ft/.

Main Event Starting Times:
• AMA Pro J&P Cycles Pro Singles Main Event: 9:30 p.m. ET/6:30 p.m. PT
• AMA Pro Grand National Championship Main Event: 10:00 p.m. ET/7:00 p.m. PT

About AMA Pro Flat Track presented by J&P Cycles

AMA Pro Flat Track presented by J&P Cycles is a national motorcycle racing series in North America and is considered one of the oldest forms of motorcycle racing. Sanctioned by AMA Pro Racing, the Series is highly regarded as the most competitive form of dirt track racing in the world. The 2013 schedule consists of rounds on the country's finest flat track courses. For more information on AMA Pro Flat Track presented by J&P Cycles, please visit www.amaproracing.com/ft.


blog comments powered by Disqus
  • Clearwater Lights
  • Cortech
  • Dunlop
  • Harley-Davidson
  • KYMCO
  • MotoBatt
  • Mr. Sign
  • Racersites
  • Saddlemen
  • Sunoco
  • Thom Duma Jewelers