AMA Pro Road Racing » Kawasaki Devil’s Showdown
 
 

FansChoice.tv Tune-In Alert: High-Definition LIVE Streaming of Saturday's AMA Pro Flat Track Grays Harbor Half-Mile

NEWS July 18, 2014


FansChoice.tv Tune-In Alert: High-Definition LIVE Streaming of Saturday's AMA Pro Flat Track Grays Harbor Half-Mile

Elma, Wash. (July 18, 2014) - With Round 7 of the AMA Pro Flat Track season ready to begin Saturday at Grays Harbor Raceway in Elma, Wash., fans who are unable to attend the event are encouraged to watch all of the racing action LIVE in high definition on FansChoice.tv. Even fans in attendance are encouraged to tune into FansChoice.tv on their smartphones and tablets.

FansChoice.tv LIVE streaming of the Grays Harbor Half-Mile can be viewed Saturday by clicking HERE.

Flag-to-flag coverage of tomorrow's action will begin with practice and qualifying sessions scheduled to commence at 3:30 p.m. PT (6:30 p.m. ET). Opening ceremonies are set to go off at 7 p.m. PT (10 p.m. ET).

How to Watch:
FansChoice.tv will be the official home for live streaming coverage of AMA Pro Flat Track and AMA Pro Road Racing events in 2014. The site will also provide coverage of IMSA's development and single-make series, and NASCAR's touring and weekly series.

About AMA Pro Flat Track:
AMA Pro Flat Track is a national motorcycle racing series in North America and is considered one of the oldest forms of motorcycle racing. Sanctioned by AMA Pro Racing, the Series is highly regarded as the most competitive form of dirt track racing in the world. The 2014 schedule consists of 16 rounds on the country's finest flat track courses. For more information on AMA Pro Flat Track, please visit www.amaproracing.com/ft.


blog comments powered by Disqus
  • Clearwater Lights
  • Cortech
  • Dunlop
  • Harley-Davidson
  • KYMCO
  • MotoBatt
  • Mr. Sign
  • Racersites
  • Saddlemen
  • Sunoco
  • Thom Duma Jewelers