Bad weather causes Grays Harbor Half-Mile to be postponed until tomorrow

NEWS July 19, 2014


Bad weather causes Grays Harbor Half-Mile to be postponed until tomorrow

ELMA, Wash. (July 19, 2014) - Rain and heavy mist has caused the AMA Pro Flat Track Grays Harbor Half-Mile to be pushed back to tomorrow, July 20. The track was deemed unsuitable to race on despite efforts by track and AMA Pro Racing personnel throughout the day. Tomorrow's schedule is as follows:

Gates for fans open: 9 a.m. PT (noon ET)
Practice and qualifying sessions begin: 10:15 a.m. PT (1:15 p.m. ET)
Opening ceremonies begin: 1 p.m. PT (4 p.m. ET)
Heat races begin: 1:30 p.m. PT (4:30 p.m. ET)
AMA Pro Flat Track Pro Singles main event: 3:10 p.m. PT (6:10 p.m. ET)
AMA Pro Flat Track Grand National Championship main event: 3:40 p.m. PT (6:40 p.m. ET)

All of tomorrow's action can be viewed LIVE on FansChoice.tv.


blog comments powered by Disqus
  • Clearwater Lights
  • Cortech
  • Dunlop
  • Harley-Davidson
  • KYMCO
  • MotoBatt
  • Mr. Sign
  • Racersites
  • Saddlemen
  • Sunoco
  • Thom Duma Jewelers