2011 AMA Pro Daytona SportBike Season Highlights Video

Danny Eslick (No. 69 GEICO/Richie Morris Racing Suzuki GSX-R600) claimed his second AMA Pro Daytona SportBike title on the final weekend of the 2011 season, edging out Josh Herrin (No. 8 Monster Energy Graves Yamaha YZF-R6) and teammate Tommy Aquino (No. 6 Y.E.S/Pat Clark Sports/Graves Yamaha YZF-R6) who had a combined six wins and two pole positions throughout the year. 2011 Daytona 200 winner Jason DiSalvo (No. 40 Team Latus Motors Racing Ducati 848 / Triumph Daytona 675R) finished the season fourth in the point standings with three wins, followed by Cory West (No. 57 Vesrah Suzuki GSX-R600). Rounding out the top ten were Cameron Beaubier, Dane Westby, Taylor Knapp, Tyler O'Hara and PJ Jacobsen.