CBS Sports Network to Air Encore AMA Pro Road Racing Events This Friday, December 27, 2013

NEWS December 23, 2013


CBS Sports Network to Air Encore AMA Pro Road Racing Events This Friday, December 27, 2013

Photo by Brian J Nelson

DAYTONA BEACH, Fla. (December 23, 2013) - An encore presentation of select 2013 AMA Pro Road Racing events will be aired on CBS Sports Network this Friday, December 27, 2013. The broadcast schedule will consist of six straight hours of AMA Pro Road Racing coverage on Friday beginning at 12:00 noon EST/9:00 a.m. PST. For channel and schedule information, please visit http://www.cbssportsnetwork.com/.

The schedule for the encore broadcasts is as follows:

12:00 noon EST/9:00 a.m. PST- AMA Pro SuperBike Race 1 from Salt Lake City, Utah (8/3/2013)
1:00 p.m. EST/10:00 a.m. PST - AMA Pro SuperBike Race 2 from Salt Lake City, Utah (8/4/2013)
2:00 p.m. EST/11:00 a.m. PST - AMA Pro Daytona SportBike Race 1 from Millville, NJ (9/14/2013)
3:00 p.m. EST/noon PST - AMA Pro Daytona SportBike Race 2 from Millville, NJ (9/15/2013)
4:00 p.m. EST/1:00 p.m. PST - AMA Pro SuperBike Race 1 - Millville, NJ (9/14/2013)
5:00 p.m. EST/2 p.m. PST - AMA Pro SuperBike Race 1 - Millville, NJ (9/15/2013)

 


blog comments powered by Disqus
  • Cardo Systems, Inc.
  • Clearwater Lights
  • Cortech
  • Dunlop
  • GoPro
  • Harley-Davidson
  • KYMCO
  • MotoBatt
  • Racersites
  • Saddlemen
  • Sunoco
  • Vance and Hines