FansChoice.tv Tune-In Alert: LIVE Streaming of AMA Pro Road Racing at Road America

NEWS June 1, 2014


FansChoice.tv Tune-In Alert: LIVE Streaming of AMA Pro Road Racing at Road America

Photo by Brian J Nelson

ELKHART LAKE, Wis. (June 1, 2014) - With Round 2 of AMA Pro Road Racing already underway at Road America in Elkhart Lake, Wis., fans who were unable to attend the event are encouraged to watch all of the racing action LIVE on FansChoice.tv. Even fans in attendance are encouraged to tune into FansChoice.tv on their smartphones and tablets.

FansChoice.tv LIVE streaming of Round 2 at Road America can be viewed now by clicking http://www.fanschoice.tv/watch-live/ama/roadrace.

Race schedule for Sunday, June 1, 2014
Vance & Hines Harley-Davidson race: 12:15 p.m. local time (1:15 p.m. EST, 10:15 a.m. PST)
SuperSport Race 2: 1 p.m. local time (2 p.m. EST, 11 a.m. PST)
GoPro Daytona SportBike Race 2: 2 p.m. local time (3 p.m. EST, noon PST)
SuperBike Race 2: 3 p.m. local time (4 p.m. EST, 1 p.m. PST)

How to Watch:
FansChoice.tv will be the official home for live streaming coverage of AMA Pro Flat Track and AMA Pro Road Racing events in 2014. The site will also provide coverage of IMSA's development and single-make series, and NASCAR's touring and weekly series.

About AMA Pro Road Racing
AMA Pro Road Racing is the premier motorcycle road racing series in North America and is universally regarded as one of the most competitive road racing organizations in the world. The series is comprised of four production-based classes: AMA Pro SuperBike, AMA Pro GoPro Daytona SportBike, AMA Pro SuperSport and the AMA Pro Vance & Hines Harley-Davidson Series. Learn more about AMA Pro Road Racing at www.amaproracing.com/rr/.


blog comments powered by Disqus
  • Cardo Systems, Inc.
  • Clearwater Lights
  • Cortech
  • Dunlop
  • GoPro
  • Harley-Davidson
  • KYMCO
  • MotoBatt
  • Racersites
  • Saddlemen
  • Sunoco
  • Vance and Hines