Triumph SuperBike Classic from Barber Motorsports Park will feature more than 16 hours of live high definition streaming broadcast

NEWS June 20, 2014


Triumph SuperBike Classic from Barber Motorsports Park will feature more  than 16 hours of live high definition streaming broadcast

Photo by Brian J Nelson

BIRMINGHAM, Ala. (June 20, 2014) - AMA Pro Racing fans can tune in to FansChoice.tv starting Saturday at 8 a.m. (9 a.m. ET, 6 a.m. PT) for a marathon of high definition race coverage from the Triumph SuperBike Classic at Barber Motorsports Park in Birmingham, Ala.

Fans will be able to watch more than 16 hours of produced coverage from the picturesque 2.38-mile, 14-turn circuit beginning with the first qualifying session for the SuperSport class, all for free with an in internet connection.

The FansChoice.tv platform is also available for high-definition viewing on tablets and mobile devices, so fans can catch all the action no matter where they are – even at the track.

Following qualifying sessions in the morning, the green flag will drop for the GoPro Daytona SportBike race at 2 p.m. (3 p.m. ET, noon PT), followed by the SuperBike race at 3 p.m. (4 p.m. ET and 1 p.m. PT) and the SuperSport event at 4:10 p.m. (5:10 p.m. ET, 2:10 p.m. PT). The first Vance & Hines Harley-Davidson Series qualifying session will follow the three races.

On Sunday, live action at the track begins at 8:40 a.m. with the second Vance & Hines Harley-Davidson Series qualifying session and 20-minute warmups for the three other classes.

The Harleys will kick off green-to-checkered flag racing in the afternoon with a 12:15 p.m. (1:15 p.m. ET, 10 a.m. PT) race. SuperSport and GroPro Daytona SportBike races will follow, and SuperBike Race 2, which will close out the weekend, is scheduled for a 3 p.m. (4 p.m. ET, 1 p.m. PT) start.


blog comments powered by Disqus
  • Cardo Systems, Inc.
  • Clearwater Lights
  • Cortech
  • Dunlop
  • GoPro
  • Harley-Davidson
  • KYMCO
  • MotoBatt
  • Racersites
  • Saddlemen
  • Sunoco
  • Vance and Hines